Search

News

January 18, 2024 - Thursday

Cultural Center in Malta prepares teachers coming to China with course

The China Cultural Center in Malta recently opened a Chinese language and culture course tailored fo...
December 11, 2023 - Monday

Explore World Heritage Sites,Enjoy Sichuan Cuisine

Explore World Heritage Sites,Enjoy Sichuan CuisinSichuan Province in China is home to five world cu...
December 7, 2023 - Thursday

Chinese Language Students from Spain Visited the China Cultural Centre in Malta

On Dec.6, the China Cultural Centre in Malta was grateful to receive the visit of Chinese language s...
November 7, 2023 - Tuesday

China Stories – Ningxia

There are nine provinces spreading along the Yellow River in China, and among them, Ningxia Hui Auto...
October 26, 2023 - Thursday

‘China in Maltese Eyes’ launched in Malta

On a vibrant evening filled with cultural exchange and literary appreciation, the China Cultural Cen...
September 29, 2023 - Friday

Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival celebrated in Valletta

More than 100 people participated in the celebrations of the Mid-Autumn Festival on Thursday, Septem...
August 8, 2023 - Tuesday

Chinese Culture Talk: The Regeneration of Huaqing Palace into a Major Historical and Cultural Site

During a recent visit by a Xi’an delegation from Xi’an Municipal Administration of Culture and Touri...
August 1, 2023 - Tuesday

From Xi’an to Malta: a meeting of cultures

An official delegation from Xi’an Municipal Administration of Culture and Tourism together with a gr...
July 9, 2023 - Sunday

Maltese students at 2023 China International Youth Cultural Exchange Camp Launch ——A series of performances by Chinese and Maltese students were featured during this event

On Friday, July 7, the 2023 China International Youth Cultural Exchange Camp opened in Jining, Shand...
June 22, 2023 - Thursday

Xue Trio concert celebrates the Chinese Dragon Boat Festival in Malta

On the eve of the celebrations of the Chinese Dragon Boat Festival, on Wednesday, June 21, the China...
Load more